

Savitribai Phule Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's SKN SINHGAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Solapur University) Korti, Pandharpur.

Accredited by NAAC wih "A" grade



Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Notice

Academic Year: 2022-23, Semester I

All the students of SY, TY and Final year E&TC are hereby informed that new committee is to be formed for **IETE** (Institution of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering) for A.Y.2022-23.

Sr. No.	Designation	Class	Name
1	Chairman	B.TECH (E&TC)	Snehal Kumbhar
2	Vice Chairman	TY (E&TC)	Rohan Chaugule
3	Secretary	B.TECH (E&TC)	Atharva Yeole
4	Treasurer	TY (E&TC)	Pratiksha Bhujbal
5	Skill Development	B.TECH (E&TC)	Shraddha Shirhattimath
6	Creative Head SY	SY (E&TC)	Anuja Patil
7	Girls' Representative	S. Y. (E&TC)	Radhika Kulkarni
8	Member	SY (E&TC)	Poonam Shinde
9	Member	SY (E&TC)	Patil Sandhya
10	Member	SY (E&TC)	Avanti Kore
11	Member	SY & TY (E&TC)	Pawar Sandesh

aibbla.

IETE Coordinator (Godase V. V.)

H. O. D. (Dr. Mulani A.O.)